"Top EUROPEAN Partner in DIGITAL Manufacturing"

Image
Image

Head Office
CAMdivision Headquarters

Industrial Park Springs-Błonie near Wrocław
Sosnowa 10 Street, 55-330 Błonie
GPS data: L=51.1656171 B=16.7514253

Tel. +48 71 780 30 20
Mobile: +48 600 902 903
Fax +48 71 780 30 31
email: info@camdivision.com

NIP 899-25-86-710, KRS 0000401754, REGON 020398085

 

icon offcanvas

Sales department
NX CAx/PLM
Artur Bielicz
a.bielicz@camdivision.com
mobile: +48 501 510 670

NX & Solid Edge
Grzegorz Kuźmiński
g.kuzminski@camdivision.com
mobile: +48 500 71 40 48

NX & Solid Edge (Rzeszów)
Michał Olszak
m.olszak@camdivision.com
mobile: +48 538 33 51 55

Sales department
NX CAM & VoluMill
Krzysztof Augustyn
k.augustyn@camdivision.com
mobile: +48 504 20 60 79

TEAMCENTER
Bernard Pacula
b.pacula@camdivision.com
mobile: +48 728 41 90 51

Maintenance CAx/PLM
Agnieszka Szott-Rus
a.szott-rus@camdivision.com
mobile: +48 71 780 30 21

Administration Department
Secretariat
Aleksandra Marcinowska
sekretariat@camdivision.com
Tel.: +48 71 780 30 20

Licences
Ewelina Bartosiewicz
e.bartosiewicz@camdivision.com
Tel.: +48 71 780 30 27

Accounting
Alicja Kozera
a.kozera@camdivision.com
Tel.: +48 71 780 30 38

Image

CAMdivision
branch in Rzeszów

Podwisłocze Street 29/33, 35-309 Rzeszów

Phone +48 17 741 20 22
Sales department: +48 538 33 51 55

NIP 813-376-99-85,
KRS 0000715755,
REGON 369374944

e-mail: rzeszow@camdivision.com

 

icon offcanvas

THE ONLY PLATINUM PARTNER OF SIEMENS DIGITAL INDUSTRIES SOFTWARE IN POLAND FY2021!
CAMdivision is the largest and currently the only Platinum Partner of SIEMENS Digital Industries Software FY2021. We have the prestigious status of smart expert in the field of NX CAD/CAM, Teamcenter and Solid Edge. More than 3/4 of tooling package implementations and nearly 2/3 of NX CAD/CAM & Teamcenter licences belong to CAMdivision in Poland!
Image

CAMdivision GmbH
Office in Germany

Kunnerwitzer Str. 17, 02826 Görlitz, Germany

Mobil: +48 501 510 670


E-Mail: info@camdivision.de
www.camdivision.de

USt-IdNr.: DE 296738133, Amtsgericht Charlottenburg: HRB 161265 B

Welcome in CAMdivisionPL | EN

 
Our channels: social facebooksocial facebooksocial facebooksocial facebook